Contacts


Group Members
Aengus Stewart aengus.stewart@crick.ac.uk 020 7269 3679 Group Leader
Probir Chakravarty probir.chakravarty@crick.ac.uk 020 7269 3249  
Phil East phil.east@crick.ac.uk 020 7269 2017  
Stuart Horswell stuart.horswell@crick.ac.uk 020 7269 3603  
Gavin Kelly gavin.kelly@crick.ac.uk 020 7269 2848  Biostatistics
Richard Mitter richard.mitter@crick.ac.uk 020 7269 3262  
Harshil Patel harshil.patel@crick.ac.uk 020 7269 3078    
Anna Lobley anna.lobley@crick.ac.uk
Adam Rabinowitz adam.rabinowitz@crick.ac.uk
Stefan Boeing stefan.boeing@crick.ac.uk
Mickael Escudero mickael.escudero@crick.ac.uk
Nikolay Nikolov nikolay.nikolov@crick.ac.uk


Contact details
Email bioinformatics@crick.ac.uk
Phone 020 7269 3102
Fax 020 7269 2815


Location


The Bioinformatics & Biostatistics group is located at the Francis Crick Institute, Lincoln's Inn Fields Laboratory (LIF), in room 708, 44 Lincoln's Inn Fields.